FLC 2.94% 16.5¢ fluence corporation limited

Hi Everyone, In my opinion, if the bot/algorithm/accumulator...

1. 357 Posts.
    lightbulb Created with Sketch. 44
    Hi Everyone,

In my opinion, if the bot/algorithm/accumulator pushes this any lower, then the SP will crash. Odd that whoever is buying would want that, as no value on what they have already triggered in stop losses, and people sensibly exiting on losses, on the way down,

I am guessing, looking at trends, as I am no expert on charts, many won't hold if it gets too far below their buy in price, and the percentage for some, who bought higher, will be too great, so will probably cut their losses. This is getting real close now for many to make critical decisions, which could have a cascading effect quite quickly.

Great company, product, idea, and brilliant prospects, but someone, it seems keeps pushing down the share price on low volume, so easier to manipulate.

You don't invest to lose, so who is gaining by the constant down pressure on the share price? They have almost pushed it too far, and as I am no expert, but have observed, if you push it too far, there is no quick recovery after that, or at least, it would be a slow and crippled recovery, as confidence is lost in investing in the company, as people have lost money. Is that the aim? Does someone want the SP to crash, and confidence lost, if so, for what purpose?

Call me odd, but it doesn't compute. Who stands to gain from killing off the share price? An accumulator is nearly doing their investment big time if it goes any lower, so is it really an accumulator using a bot to trigger stop losses, or something else?

Will see if the SP doesn't go any lower tomorrow, but they are pushing it very close for many. I can wait a bit as I bought in earlier, but given the idiocy in the world now, many would be nervous, and not a time to play games, as people will call the decision earlier to preserve capital.