PSL 36.4% 1.5¢ paterson resources ltd

Becoming more hardy and less Hardey

1. 3 Posts.
    lightbulb Created with Sketch. 9
    A little about me… I am a consultant geologist who works primarily for Majors, but I done my time working with Juniors including HDY. I have worked extensively across all of HDY’s current assets except those ill-fated Vanadium plays… I have been a keen observer of this forum over the past 12 months and congratulate and commiserate in even measure with the SHs who have pushed so hard through Skype and other platforms to revive HDY, you have effected some change, but the journey is not yet complete IMO.

As has been publicised in many previous threads HDYs assets have suffered gross mismanagement from the previous BOD. I do not need to rehash the (profound and multiple) wrong doings of the previous regime but some of you may not know that the company has been gutted of all of its technical staff and with it years of knowledge in exchange for new consultants brought in without handover, and without prior knowledge of the tenements. To me this is where the interim BOD should have been better, the tenements are the value in this company and managed well these tenements should return value to SH IMO.

IMO HDYs portfolio remains strong with or without the vanadium plays. HDY has ground holdings in many of the major (and trending) exploration/mining provinces in Australia. The ground it holds in the Lachlan fold belt, the Patterson and the Pilbara are technically outstanding in many respects, they are highly prospective in their own rights and also potentially lucrative in terms of their appeal to neighbouring majors.