LPI 0.00% 56.5¢ lithium power international limited

Copiapo Court Case: Lithium Tender

1. 213 Posts.
    lightbulb Created with Sketch. 92
    So I have been reading the court documents of the Copiapo case related to the lithium tender. Im not a lawyer or a Chilean lawyer so take my words with salt. Today 3/26/22 the appellants (miguel vargas and the colla people) released a report following the reports that the defense (minister of mining represented by the state defense) has filed. Given the time that this case as been processing without recent delays for about 20 business days or 4 weeks. Along with the timing, and context of the recent report filings. I think there is a high likely hood that we at-least see a response, and hopefully rejection, from the court Monday or Tuesday

The report filed today was very long winded about the colla people and their livelihood. I wont bother you with the first part of the report but here is the interesting parts at the end of the report.