DSX 0.00% 1.4¢ decimal software limited

DSX

1. 6,615 Posts.
    lightbulb Created with Sketch. 1
    Firstly, I am by no means an expert on this technology. It actually took a while to get my head around it. However, based on what I have read this is a true first to market play. It’s the world’s first Financial Services platform that can provide financial advice to the mass market across a complete range of financial products - Savings, mortgage, insurance, retirement, straight investment and post retirement products.

It seems to be the only end-to-end solution that helps organisations manage every step, from finding new customers, to servicing them, through to execution and ongoing tracking. Do I have this right? Anyone have an easier and less gibberish overview than mine?

It would seem ‘robo advice’ is enormous and starting to make headway into mainstream media. Did anyone catch this article published in the Fin Review over the weekend? Look at the growth below - It's in $Trillions...
    http://www.copyright link/personal-...obot-with-my-investments-20151029-gkmj1d?btis

Screen Shot 2015-11-09 at 3.04.29 pm.png

DSX also recently alerted the market to a report from Cerulli that has the Robo Market forecast at US$7.8 Trillion with Robo-advice platforms expected to reach US$489 billion in Assets Under Management by 2020. So there is no doubt this is shaping up to be big business.  

It's also important to point out FinTech companies are achieving impressive valuations and getting acquired quickly. I like FinTech and MedTech (look at RAP's re-rating recently).

Screen Shot 2015-11-09 at 10.47.43 am.png