AGS 0.00% 17.5¢ alliance resources limited

elliot wave target $1

1. 13,571 Posts.
    lightbulb Created with Sketch. 339
    Musashi, you missed my reply to your post below,

"Botkiller & Lazyguns thanks for the support and kind words. As for targets. I'm a short term trader so I'd like to see this on confirmation of the move first break that previous high at 59 (real bodies) failure to break that gives us a double top. Not desirable. But a break of the recent high well & trully confirms the next set of waves and then $1.00 is not unrealistic. 15 - 60.... 40 - $1.00. That's taking into account that these strategies form and aren't voided. But even without the waves, a double top forming still gives a spread of 40 - 59 not a bad percentage.

What's encouraging is that during a bad week our support line held and we even had a small battle today with the bulls & bears. So I'm excited."

Above posted by musashi on AGS thread,

What sort of time frame are we looking at for the above to play out, could it be over a few months, or a few weeks, or is it a suck and see, just trying to understand Elliot Waves and seems we have had the first set play out and and await the second, not many stocks go from 13c to 60c, back to 40c, and then to possibly a buck!

Is it possible to keep this thread going here so you can let us mortals knowvwhen you take a position, and when you give it up, seemsblike a possible short tremors dream here playing out and would be the perfect example to learn from.

Maybe even if time allows you might be so kindvto replicate one ofbyour magnificent charts.

The rest of your analysis below for punters who may wish to get up to speed, as written by musashi69

"Original Analysis.