BPG 0.00% 0.9¢ byte power group limited

Email communication with BPG management

1. 2,014 Posts.
    lightbulb Created with Sketch. 131

Morning All,

Thought that I would jump onto the boards and see if it is still active. I see that the usual suspects are still here - hello to you all.

As some of you know, I have voiced a number of points on these boards, both for and against the stock. I have received my fair share of feedback from regulars. I am not your typical shareholder. I have been investing for over 30 years and I am both an early stage investor in a number of startups as well as on global exchanges.

As stated in past communications, I hold a substantial holding in this stock and as many of you, I have an invested interest to see this stock move back into trading.

I have always stated that BPG is a high-risk stock and should be seen as such. Yes, it may provide substantial returns, but it can also stagnate and remain as a sub-penny-stock.

I do substantial research into the investments that I make. This includes who the key external shareholders are as well as who makes up the board.

During the past year, I have continued my communication at management/board level providing comments of concern. After reading a few of the current comments being made on the boards, I have made the decision to share parts of my communication which may provide you with insights as to what is occurring.

The following are snippets from recent communications that I have had during the course of this year. Personal details have been removed.

----------

Email to BPG Board

Having read the announcement “Update on Cryptocurrency Exchange” released to market on 4th April I was very disappointed with the numbers that it presented.