GBG 0.00% 2.9¢ gindalbie metals ltd

i want you - the brave gbg shareholder army

1. 207 Posts.
    Alright mates,

market turned to be bloody today with many losses and tomorrow does not look better.. as usual, someone would say. However, despite being a GBG freshman, I am here again to calm down the whole "thing", give some comfort and hopes for those, especially the "veterans", who are tempted to give up, like Ducboy did.

It is clear that two factors are bringing GBG shares down these days:

a) IO price. I believe, the IO market is currently under a speculative attack, as many other raw material markets (gold). If you have a look around, you will see different articles, interviews, etc giving different forecasts. Please read here below these 2 articles I find very "funny":

http://www.bloomberg.com/news/2013-05-15/iron-ore-seen-strong-into-2014-on-china-steel-demand-supply.html

http://www.bloomberg.com/news/2013-05-16/iron-ore-drops-into-bear-market-on-china-growth-concern-supply.html

Some source - 1 day difference - saying two opposite things.
    Creating confusion is simply the "perfect storm" to kill the small holders and "bear-ing" the price for others'advantage.

Sun Tzu said :"When the army is confused and hesitant, the neighboring rulers will take advantage".

b) Karara Mine Project: I have already talked long enough about GBG management failures, lack of transparency, disinformation, etc..however, I think, what has been really making the thing worse since last week is brokers' latest GBG negative analysis spreading fears around. Please do not sell because "they" said so: those "rabbits" are exactly those who were telling you few months ago that gold is a "sure investment" - will reach $1800, etc before it collapsed, that MacMahon target price was $0.80 the day before -50%!! (good memories about that), etc...probably they also told you to "buy" GBG few years ago when at $1.20 ...pfff.. and you still trust them?..