LPI 0.00% 56.5¢ lithium power international limited

LPI - go or no go?

1. 1,394 Posts.
    lightbulb Created with Sketch. 1809
    On the verge of pulling out due to subpar management and BoD - David.H, Cristobal.G, Richard.C (what does he do?), Andrew.P (would you trust him with 5c?). I hate to say this, but the evidence indicates those mentioned are using LPI as a lifestyle company. So I am studying on how to lodge a Section 249D and Section 203D - so we can force the company to call a general meeting to vote on renewed-focus and leadership. Beginning of H2 2021 I would love to get in touch with other investors here, so we can have a unified approach, if it gets to that point.

But I have opted to stay with a specific timeframe, hoping the assets will out perform BoD and management - so the assets:

Maricunga - We all know about this, highest grade, lowest impurity, THE best undeveloped shovel ready Li brine project in the world. The list goes on and on. But our current DFS is a null because of the indefinite delay from Chile/Codelco. Which places us in pre-DFS space, technically. Drilling needs to go deeper on our old codes, DFS needs to be redone.

Greenbushes - Really interesting potential. I would hate to pull out of LPI before we get the results from this.

https://hotcopper.com.au/data/attachments/2798/2798866-05d2726749e07d076b49111740eb7fe7.jpg
    LPI has identified a gravity feature above similar to that of the Talison mine. This open source gravity image indicates two circular anomalies in the Greenbushes area. One feature is coincident with the Talison mine, and the other is located within LPI’s Brockman Highway Project area. Both features are orientated on the same north-northeast geological structure.

https://hotcopper.com.au/data/attachments/2798/2798905-b4d1e451f39f8bd97ebfe5cd94477d89.jpg
    T
    he was past exploration on this tenement, but those were the "pre-lithium" years: