FLC 2.04% 10.0¢ fluence corporation limited

Dear fellow Shareholders, this is my very first post on HC and...

1. 10 Posts.
    Dear fellow Shareholders,

this is my very first post on HC and EMC was my very first stock I ever bought.

I knew almost nothing about stock trading but since I happen to be a biochemical engineer I understood Emefcy is THE thing and I bought EMC with most of my private savings in the low 30ies, topped with the rest I had left up at 52c in April, then borrowed money from my sister to buy even more at 46c in May. Everybody except Charly was thinking I was going crazy. Maybe they were right but I do not intend to sell one single share before mid 2017. Rather later.

At the time I started trading I knew near to nothing about it. Meanwhile I read and learned a bit about it. Simple terms like volume, support, resistance, tight held stock, trading halt, cash raise, etc. were completely new to me but it all sounded very intersting to me. (Economy reminds me of my courses on quantum mechanics at university: unpredictable, yet it follows certain rules.)

I would like to thank all of the great people in this forum sharing their thoughts, asking and answering interesting questions, helping each other with doing their own research.

THANK YOU!!!

I am now at the point where I feel to share my thoughts on the central product of Emefcy: Water.

During my research I read things like "Blue Gold" or "The Oil of the 21st century" etc.

These are nice, fancy metaphors and help to understand how valuable water is, but in my opinion water is much more:

Everybody and his grandmother knows that a cup of gold is worth nothing without a cool beverage to drink from it. You can´t grow food on gold, neither drink it. (I heard some people eat gold to show others how rich they are but it is not very nutricious.)

Fewer people are aware that a fueled Porsche is worth nothing when the golf course you are driving to lies in drought.