PAR 10.9% 24.5¢ paradigm biopharmaceuticals limited..

OARSI 2024

1. 4,093 Posts.
    lightbulb Created with Sketch. 6549
    Yep, It's that time of the year....

So as a lot of you know I had the good fortune of attending one of the, if not the most, preeminent OA seminar in the world, OARSI. Some 1000 attendees from 40 countries...

A few that are new to us can follow the below links for a better understanding of what OARSI is and my experience from 2023. (Single left click the below hyperlinks to take you to the individual posts).

OARSI 2023 - PART 1 - The Poster
    OARSI 2023 - PART 2 - CTS
    OARSI 2023 - PART 3 - The Conference
    OARSI 2023 - Part 4 - Competitor Analysis

In 2024 I'm planning to do it all again.

THE CONFERENCE

To be held in Vienna in Mid April it's admittedly a pretty science heavy conference. Now I'm no actual scientist...in fact I received more than just a couple of strange looks and expressions of bemusement when after asking questions and discussing what PAR and iPPS was all about, the folks I was chatting to couldn't understand how I didnt even have a major in science!?

What the heck was an IT guy and an Engineer (Shout out to Anchor Man) doing at a science heavy conference?

This year again PAR will be duly represented ...I'll include a couple of screenshots for your perusal at the bottom of this post.

RELEVANCE TO ME?

Yeah good on ya Mozz, really happy for you and hope you have a great time rubbing shoulders with all those scientist type peoples...but really, what's in it for me?

Well, I will be your man on the street. Call me the Point Man.

I will mingle through the crowds...I will report back on WHAT PAR presented...HOW PAR presented it but importantly, WHAT were the reactions??

Yes I understand that these are scientists predominantly, they aren't investors...but you know who also attends these conferences?

BP....MP...