RRS 0.00% 0.1¢ range resources limited

I thought this might be of interest for discussion. Puntland...

1. 103 Posts.
    I thought this might be of interest for discussion.

Puntland Valuation Model

Caveats

I am not an expert, this is not an exact science and I cannot predict the future. I'm offering you my own way of doing things. Do your own research, build your own models and re-validate frequently as events unfold.

I am not going to state a share price and show you a fag packet. It's not that easy and I make no apologies for that. The post title is Puntland Valuation Model not what Twissso wants you to think Puntland is worth.

Intro

This is a recipe to 'bake your own' valuation. It?s a model or framework, whatever you want to call it. Everyone has their own risk appetites, perceptions and trading strategies. These factors move the market and it?s only when the price is very stable that there is an overwhelming consensus of current value. When the price is moving which is most of the time, the value consensus is unbalanced. We will never all agree.
    What I'm presenting is a straightforward formula for modelling your own valuation based on personal weightings of factors that influence the price.

The formula is laid out with an example at the end to show how it can be pulled together.

Many factors influence the price and these factors are in constant flux. Newsflow, sentiment, world events, funding, rig status, syncing Puntland operations with other licenses etc. These things all contribute so need to be given an initial weighting, which can be adjusted as events unfold.