AEX 0.00% 1.1¢ acclaim exploration nl

read the lines ... not in between

1. 828 Posts.
    lightbulb Created with Sketch. 20
    This is why I invested in aex. Sorry for the dribble. I am an amateur and admit fully my inexperience. But I have a brain and I like to use it for something other than down and up ramping. Thanks to all the other intelligent posters.

AEX may well dissolve to nothing … but it would be the conspiracy of the century … and a few will go to the clink if it happens. In my opinion those that have sold at a loss since the last announcement are … as one says … transferring their money to wealthy.

This business is slow and arduous. Mining exploration does not exist for traders to make money. Attempt to place yourself in the position of those that run AEX … they don’t sit at a computer day in day out watching market depth and wishing that the price goes up, goes up, goes up, like traders do. They have board meetings discussing strategy and plans to make some money for the company, they have ego’s, they have pride. They may appear to us totally useless, and I agree that they are not the brightest bunch after reading announcements (really it has been shocking). BUT remember, they have livelihoods, they may not have shares in AEX, but they still are human and you would hope have some sort of professional aspirations.

Now please read below carefully. I agree with many posts since last Thursday. There are many unanswered questions. There are many emotions running wild having me wonder about the hormonal stability of the male. Posters have quite justifiably and intelligently put forward the demise of AEX and the total and utter uselessness of the DD project. I have, for my own benefit once again combed the announcements to present evidence to my mind that AEX is a worthwhile entity to place my ‘speculative’ money.

Let the fun begin …

See announcement 31st August …