RMS 1.59% $1.92 ramelius resources limited

This is my first post in this forum so I like to make a detailed...

1. 21 Posts.
    This is my first post in this forum so I like to make a detailed one.
    Just want to clear couple of things first:
    1. I am a Commercial Analyst by profession and my view is based on review of financial statements and market updates.
    2. I have been following daily posts on RMS and some of the comments were really interesting to me and made me write this post. (comments like 7 cent dividend, exponential growth potential etc.)
    3. Please note we are all investors. As investors its important to maintain a neutral position without bias on our investment and not to get emotionally attached to our trades. (I have done this before so speaking from experience it usually ends bad)

Now lets get to RMS.
    My stand is bearish on this and my reasons are as below:

2014 Financial Statements: (Year Ending June 2014)

Screen shot below shows they have generated a net loss of $85m in 29014.
    This was $35m or 70% more than same period 2013.

Now lets look at revenue and expenses separately.
    First Revenue:
    Table below from page 7 of financial statement reconciles revenue between 2013 and 2014.
    As you can see average realised price of gold for year ending June 2014 was $1,404 compare to $1,558 in 2013.
    Please note even with an average price of $1,558 in 2013 they had delivered $50m in net loss.
    As per today's announcement in H1 2015 (July to dec14) they achieved an average price of $1,398.
    In H2 (Jan - June 15) even if gold maintains at these levels and they achieve an average price of $1,600 their full year average would become $1,500 which is still less than 2013 levels.

I know that they have been able to increase production and I'll cover that as well but for now lets assume FY2015 even at these high gold prices they will achieve and average of $1,500.

Below Chart is analysis of price of Gold up to today in AUD: