BLR 0.00% 0.2¢ black range minerals limited

Just posting this ,( by poster gunss) from somewhere else.All...

1. 440 Posts.
    Just posting this ,( by poster gunss) from somewhere else.

All the best to all holders. I am glad that the SP is showing a strong pulse ;)

time will tell if there is going to be an island reversal ( or close to it)

I am new to Top$stocks. This is my first post.

I bought a lot of Black Range Minerals stock upon learning that Alex Molynuex's private uranium/REE company acquired 19.9% Black Range. I know Alex. He has looked at hundreds of companies over the past several years (alone, with Robert Friedland, as CEO of SouthGobi, etc.), yet he has invested in just two. His Azarga Resources and now Black Range. I consider Alex to be, "smart money." Notice that he's almost doubled his money already.

Alex and I believe this stock is incredibily cheap. I am headed to Wyoming in February to look at Ablation. I understand that Ablation is building a 5 ton per hour unit that should be completed in April. I'm told that this unit will go a long way towards proving the technology.

With Black Range one takes on technology scale-up risk, which is hopefully just an engineering challenge and some uncertainty over bore-hole mining. Other risks including permitting, environmental, regulatory, etc are not much different for Black Range than for other U.S. junior uranium plays.

Within 3-6 months, Black Range might be able to de-risk the two most important company specific factors, Ablation and bore-hole mining. Bore hole mining tests are being done in the field and as mentioned earlier, a 5 ton per hour Ablation unit is being built.