AVB 0.00% 16.5¢ avanco resources limited

schedule; explorer to producer..

1. 170 Posts.
    As someone who has built process plants myself i thought I'd put together a putative schedule and order of play for building our mine. I know this will be perceived in certain circles as a negative posting, however, mine building is what I do for a living so bear with me. Here goes...

1) in the recent Quarterly the second hand plant possibly available in Brazil for 'potential' utilisation had, so far, only been 'identified'. Evaluation for It's suitability for use had not been completed. This needs to be completed ASAP.

1b) a finance deal has to be in place before AVB can proceed to negotiate the purchase of any plant equipment: in any condition. When it is in place we will hear about it in an Ann: yet to be received.

1c) before a finance deal can be completed a Bankable Feasibility Study (incorporating a mine plan) needs to be complete and in place: essential and worthy of another Ann.
    NB: a BFS might only be valid if sufficient infill drilling is undertaken to prove up the Resource to a Reserve. This might simply entail proving up an ore reserve of sufficient recoverable copper that would guarantee payback (I'm not sure of the precise JORC requirements for Aussie banks operating offshore or of Brazilian banks etc).

2) when evaluation for suitability for purpose is complete and a purchase negotiated and completed an Ann will be released to inform us of this fact (a significant milestone). An Ann to this effect has yet to be released. (Conditional on completion of 1b & c above.

3) once the purchase of the second hand plant has been negotiated and completed it will need to be transported somewhere for refurbishment. In all likelihood, this will be some major industrial zone given AVB possess no on-site fabrication/maintenance facility..