POS 0.00% 0.5¢ poseidon nickel limited

share price

1. 914 Posts.
    lightbulb Created with Sketch. 389
    Hi,

This is my first post. I never post things online including social media. This time I am so desperate that I decided to ask for advice. I have been working for 20 years and in this time managed to saved $140k. I am the only breadwinner of a family of 5 and certainly never have extra money for any luxury. We managed to buy a 3 bdrm house (less than 100m2 living space + one 20m2 garage) relatively far from the CBD with a fair bit of the mortgage still owing. I must stress than I am certainly one of the dumbest person in the world. I suck at everything I do. Anyway, a couple of years ago, I read an article on Andrew Forrest whereby he was very positive about POS. Based on this, I decided to invest all of my savings into POS (paid 13c on average). My thinking was Mr Forrest was a well-known philanthropist. He is always helping people. Just imagine what he can do for those who help themselves. Anyway, this was the thinking. Two years on, I have lost almost all of my savings. I have three little kids and when I invested, I was hoping to be able to give them a better life. As things stand, I have lost almost all of my investment and with nickel outlook being so dim, I have almost lost all hope. I know Mr Forrest has unwittingly enticed me to invest in POS. In the future, I believe he needs to be very careful with what he says as there are people like me who value his advice very much. I am certainly not angry with him as it is only my actions which landed me in this mess. Now, I am quite desperate. The only thing that gives me strength is that I know three little beings depend on me to eat, etc. I cannot let them down. May be some other readers are in the same predicament? Can anyone tell me if there is still hope for POS to make it? I have stumbled on hotcopper POS I think a few weeks after I invested and I found it interesting reading. I have understood a li