CTP 0.00% 6.7¢ central petroleum limited

Statement from CTP's largest shareholder

1. 6 Posts.
    Introduction
    My name is Troy Harry. I am a professional stockmarket investor managing my own capital and I own 20,754,601 shares in CTP in the following entities which I control:
    Rocket Science Pty Ltd 9,554,601
    Norfolk Enchants Pty Ltd 4,300,000
    JH Nominees Australia Pty Ltd 3,200,000
    Kensington Capital Partners Pty Ltd 3,700,000
    This makes me the largest shareholder with 4.8% of the voting capital.
    I have never posted on Hot Copper before, but felt compelled to in this instance as there appears to be a lot of emotion and misinformation in many of the posts on the HC forum in relation to CTP, and I am concerned that CTP shareholders may be being influenced by this when considering which way to vote in the Scheme meeting.
    I originally bought shares in CTP as a squeeze play to force a higher offer out of Macquarie. However, the more I looked at the situation, the more I realised that Macquarie have this company by the short and curlies.
    Macquarie