TIH 0.00% 0.0¢ tillegrah limited

Tech discussion only - Pls no pricing, charting, baiting, flaming posts needed

1. 5,906 Posts.
    lightbulb Created with Sketch. 19114
    I was making a little bit of research since the announcement was released on June 16th. I have found are a lot of interesting points in LWP’s graphene  and battery tech anns. I want to share them with you. (My background is Mech. Eng. Bachelor of Science but I have more experience on business than science - 25 years).

I don’t have a red hearth even though I have 245 followers, because I am not posting in every opportunity every day. I make deep research for myself, take my position in the stock, then share them with some friends by emails and then share them here all the time.

Before everything, I also believe LWP’s proppant technology is also a ground breaking thing on its own but just needs oil prices to recover. And it’s coming I am also making daily research on oil & gas sector. For example, from today’s news; “Private equity to ramp up global oil, gas capital deployment” and “Shell keen on its shale potential worldwide”. These news tells to me that the time for LWP’s proppant technology is coming soon.

But I will only talk about the ground breaking graphene & battery technologies here which LWP released on June 16th.

LWP talks about couple of ground breaking technologies

I think the significance of LWP investing in graphene and battery technology is not understood well by the market. LWP are talking about a few separate ground breaking technologies here.

• -  Production of Highest quality graphene on a commercial scale
    • -  Production of Aluminium-Graphene Composite
    • -  Production of Aluminium-Graphene-Oxygen Battery (Metal-Air Battery)
    • -  Production of Aluminium-Graphene-Ion Ultra-Fast Rechargeable Battery (Aluminium-Ion Battery ???)