KAR 2.84% $1.88 karoon energy ltd

Dear friends and general holders,The people that follow my...

1. 7,294 Posts.
    lightbulb Created with Sketch. 564
    Dear friends and general holders,

The people that follow my comments know I'm a deep analyst of events. Always searching " what is going on".(doesn't matter if matches or not with my personal beleives or holds)

I receive several critic texts when I wrote MANY MANY times the "BUYERS ARE THE SELLERS" (or vice versa) inclusive people laughing and making some jokes.

I accepted as part of the democratic way to participate in Foruns.

Now, after this 3 major holders disclosed their "buys and sells",everybody can see as clear as a day(but just if you really want search and open and put in excel spreadsheet the buys and sells that they disclose.

They are our "friends" and they are also ourt "WORST ENEMIES".

They are the ones with power to do what they CONFESS in such disclose the ones that come in "good days" and trow hundreds and thousands in market forcing the price down and avoiding the price have his natural course.
    Please read their announcements showing day by day their purchases (please see also last Wellington list)

They are the ones, when without any single reasobale reason (except make their own profit) buy and sell in the same day in manouvres and manouvres that make general investors(like you and me) be just a puppet in their hands.

Conspiracy not necessarily is "ilegal" is just one way to conspire,to inspire actions that finally obtain results to himself "AGAINST" OTHERS.(the "against" is the differential)

That is the difference.

When you (that is reading now this text) buy, you don't think you will damage the next buyer.,.You buy because you believe the share goes up and than you want sell to make your profit.

When you sell is because you also belive the company will not provide good results in short term and you prefer buy later after this "bad events you forecast" happens.