PAR 8.33% 26.0¢ paradigm biopharmaceuticals limited..

The OA solution...

1. 4,170 Posts.
    lightbulb Created with Sketch. 6642
    https://hotcopper.com.au/data/attachments/6263/6263843-b525249a1cd082b2b1036235c61a0099.jpg've been an investor with PAR for some 9 years now....it's been quite a learning curve. To be quite honest with you, back in 2017 and before that I didn't even know what OA really was. I'm still learning (slow learner?).

Currently I await for the next set of (exciting!) milestones, if we get em'...well I'm gonna be bouncing off the walls even more...I tell Man from the West that once we hit oooh... I dunno, maybe $7 or so, I'm going to fly out to him business class (Maybe via Singapore or The Maldives) and share a beer. I tell Porsche Man that I need a day with him in the future (hmmmm Prob 2030?) so he can tell me what a good 'fit' for me will be, oh it's so fun to dream.

So while I wait patiently....let me post some science...more aimed for the new guys that dont know a lot about our drug and OA....please enjoy while we patiently wait....and wait.

INTRO

Historically, OA has been classified as a degenerative chronic disease that's focused on the wearing out of cartilage. But in the last 10 or so years the thinking has been greatly expanded and the boffins have worked out that wait a minute, this thing is a whole lot bigger than just cartilage wear and tear. It's all encompassing of the entire joint and surrounds. Tonight I will try and shine a little more light on this one and show you not only the mechanics but I'll relate it to what we have and how it works.

For those that are a bit over the science, I'll try and make it really easy to understand but importantly, you'll also get at least one Mozz paragraph of the direct translation into future dollars...let's go!

MECHANICS