PSH 0.00% 4.9¢ penrice soda holdings limited

On another small forum where I have been posting for many years,...

1. 789 Posts.
    lightbulb Created with Sketch. 5
    On another small forum where I have been posting for many years, they nicknamed me Evil Knievel. While I am not enamored of the Christian name, I take comfort in the view that the nickname has to do with my propensity for risk taking and not my character. According to those posters who named me thus, I have a tendency to leap into the unknown. Penrice Soda fits that tendency perfectly. It has been in free fall for ages now.

You can wait for others to lead the way, sitting there waiting for the share price to break through the resistance level but by then you can be paying a third more than the bottom price. When a stock looks cheap on fundamentals, I prefer to catch at falling knives and see if I can pick the bottom. While that approach has had some notable failures for me - Henry Walker and Cockatoo Ridge to name two - it has also had some marvellous successes. One such success was Forge bought at 21c in February 2009 and the last of them were sold for $3 a year later. You only need one Forge for every 14 Henry Walkers to keep in the game.

While I have been in Penrice for quite a while now, quietly bleeding to death, I have put in a lot of work over the last week to see if I should stay or go. Im staying. Better than that, I am buying more. I like what I have seen so I am on my bike and screaming towards the canyon again.

Here is what I like about them: