PER 0.00% 10.5¢ percheron therapeutics limited

Tox Study: Necropsy (After Monkey's Death)

1. 1 Posts.
    lightbulb Created with Sketch. 1
    Hi All, I am new to this thread and love to see both positive and constructive feedback on this stock.

I appreciate if people can provide more in-depth knowledge of the Necropsy after monkey's death:
    During necropsy, organs such as the liver, kidneys, heart, lungs, and brain are carefully examined for any abnormalities or signs of toxicity. Additionally, samples of these organs may be collected for further analysis, including histopathological examination under a microscope to assess cellular changes.
    While some information can be gathered during the living time of the monkeys
    through non-invasive assessments such as blood tests and imaging scans, necropsy provides a more comprehensive understanding of the effects of the biotechnical product on the body's organs and tissues. Certain changes or abnormalities may only be detected through post-mortem examination, allowing researchers to evaluate the full extent of toxicity and its potential implications. Overall, necropsy plays a crucial role in toxicology studies by providing valuable insights into the mechanisms of toxicity and helping researchers make informed decisions regarding the safety of the biotechnical product.
    Once the analysis is completed, the findings are compiled into a comprehensive report, which is then submitted to the FDA as part of the regulatory approval process. The timeline for providing evidence to the FDA after the completion of the analysis depends on various factors, including the specific regulatory requirements, the complexity of the study data, and any additional questions or requests for clarification from the FDA.