MMX 0.00% 4.7¢ murchison metals ltd

whats happening behind those doors???

1. 4,786 Posts.
    lightbulb Created with Sketch. 4693
    Guys, Gals, TOTAL novice here, just looking for your view on the MMX and the appending dooms day and what you think and what the outcomes may be

Resource Capital Fund (whom have an impressive track record) buys 5.64% of MMX shares on 21st October which is enough to give them a seat at the directors table. Paul K resigned / pushed out of his seat on the 26th October, so one director seat emptied and then refilled by Resource Capital whom i'm sure would have dissected the whole OPR scenario, weighed it all up before pumping in 5% at 0.27c on that day. JP Morgan Chase are still there, no movement from them, POSCO still holding up, The share price has dropped off again the last couple of days but with still more actually looking to buying than sell (at a price obviously) but I've even seen at least 5 straight deals enter for buy on flat 100,000 or other straight big zeros over the last couple of days and It's all very quite on announcements from MMX.

All running so close to dooms day on the 31st of Dec, all these guys are obviously doing some problematic talking in house and no one has burst through the doors yet yelling "run for the hills, theres absolutely no solution SELL SELL!!'

Will they just let it run to the final day and go, nah it aint going to happen, there goes my millions to money heaven, im going home now or bail out when they can or have they just to much buried in there to be able to liquidize
    and get out with making a big loss, so they will just carry on till the last bit of hope is drained...........?

What would be the likely impact on share price , would it half....less.....